Join The Fig Tree News

for special offers updates, coupons and more


promo ad

Connect With Us

  Home > Music > Rock and Alternative >


Reg. Price: $19.99
By: Hawk Nelson
Format: CD
Release Date April 06, 2018

Quantity in Stock:3

Product Code: 9709

GRAMMY-nominated band Hawk Nelson is back with their 8th studio album "MIRACLES." The momentum of their last release, "Diamond," garnered multiple Christian radio hits including the chart topping single "Drops In The Ocean." That momentum drives this new project as well, with it's impactful pop-rock songs that breed familiarity with long time Hawk fans, and it's ever evolving musical timbre and steadfast spiritual message that is sure to draw new ones.

Track Listing:
  1. No Such Thing
  2. He Still Does (Miracles)
  3. Parachute
  4. Weightless
  5. Never Let You Down (ft. Hunter and Tara)
  6. Right Here With You (ft. MDSN)
  7. Never Runs Dry
  8. Crooked Lines
  9. Close
  10. I'd Never Know

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »
Copyright ©  The Fig Tree Christian Books & Gifts. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion