Home > Music > Contemporary >

A Million Lights
A Million Lights

Reg. Price: $17.99
By: Michael W. Smith
Format: CD
Release Date Feb 16, 2018

Quantity in Stock:3

Product Code: 8711

Christian music superstar Michael W. Smith blends CCM, pop, and worship on his anticipated 2018 studio release. A Million Lights includes the hit single title track alongside a sonically diverse set of brand new songs.

Track Listing:
  1. A Million Lights
  2. Conversation
  3. Something in My Heart
  4. Footsteps
  5. Your Love
  6. Love Always Wins
  7. Crashing Waves
  8. Louder
  9. Revolution
  10. Hey Love
  11. You Make Me Feel This Way
  12. Forgive
  13. Who You Are

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »