Home > Music > Praise and Worship >


Reg. Price: $12.99
By: Brooke Ligertwood
Format: CD
Release Date February 25 2022

Quantity in Stock:3

Product Code: 72361

After six mainstream albums with Sony Music under maiden name “Brooke Fraser” and - in parallel - 17 years with Hillsong Worship, which she currently heads up globally, Brooke Ligertwood is combining her two decades of experience as an artist/producer and her passion for serving the church through worship music in one vertical, uncompromising LIVE project.

SEVEN is an album of entirely BRAND-NEW worship songs, written by Brooke and husband/long time collaborator Scott Ligertwood, Jason Ingram (who co-produced the album with Brooke), Ps. Steven Furtick and other friends spontaneously in 2021 (as Brooke says, “I never had a worship album on my heart until the Lord made it clear He had it on His”).

With a band comprised of gifted and anointed musicians from the breadth of the modern worship movement (Hillsong, Bethel, Vineyard), a 30-piece choir and a collection of stunning new prayer-soaked songs written and arranged in line with Brooke’s singular vision with Jesus at the center, the live recording of “SEVEN” was a night to remember. The live album recording took place on November 11, 2021 in Nashville, TN at The Belonging Co.

Track Listing:
  1. Ancient Gates
  2. Banner
  3. A Thousand Hallelujahs
  4. Communion
  5. Communion (Meditation)
  6. Nineveh
  7. Burn
  8. Honey in the Rock (with Brandon Lake)
  9. I Belong to Jesus (Dylan’s Song)
  10. King Jesus

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »