Home > Music > Contemporary >

When You Speak
When You Speak

Reg. Price: $14.99
By: Jeremy Camp
Format: CD
Release Date September 10, 2021

Quantity in Stock:7

Product Code: 70983

With over 40 #1 singles over his storied career, GRAMMY®-nominated singer/songwriter Jeremy Camp returns with When You Speak. After a season of meditation and self-reflection, Camp found healing from a tumultuous 2020 in being still and slowing down, saying “God gave me the words I didn’t think I had for the longest time.” Through melodic pop synths, Camp combines his facilitating gifts as a worship leader with a fresh, young sound celebrating God’s restorative power.

Track Listing:
  1. Can’t Take Away
  2. You See Me
  3. Getting Started
  4. One Desire
  5. Steady Me
  6. When You Speak
  7. No Rain
  8. Here With You
  9. What Love Has Done
  10. Break Your Promises
  11. Consumed
  12. Anxious Heart

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »