Home > Music > Rock and Alternative >

Live in Denver
Live in Denver

Reg. Price: $18.99
By: TobyMac
Format: CD/DVD
Release Date September 10, 2021

Quantity in Stock:14

Product Code: 69973

This summer, fans will get an up close and personal viewing of the highly acclaimed HITS DEEP TOUR, the nearly sold-out arena tour that TobyMac embarked on in early 2020. LIVE IN DENVER CD/DVD combo captures Toby’s signature blend of rock, pop, & hip-hop in this high-energy setting. This collection of hits includes “I just need U.,” “Everything,” & many more.

Track Listing (CD):
  1. I just need U.
  2. Everything
  3. Love Broke Thru
  4. 21 Years
  5. See The Light
  6. Move (Keep Walkin')
  7. Lose My Soul (feat. Terrian)
  8. The Elements
  9. Hello Future
  10. Til The Day I Die
  11. Starts With Me (feat. Aaron Cole)
  12. Overflow
  13. Edge of My Seat (feat. Cochren & Co.)
  14. Me Without You
  15. Speak Life (feat. Ryan Stevenson)

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »