Home > Music > Praise and Worship >

The Blessing (Live)
The Blessing (Live)

Reg. Price: $15.99
By: Kari Jobe
Format: CD
Release Date November 13, 2020

Quantity in Stock:4

Product Code: 67829

The Blessing was uniquely recorded and captured live this summer during the pandemic without a live audience at Kari’s home church, The Belonging Co in Nashville, TN. This special project captures a genuine & captivating worship experience with Kari and her band as they entered God’s presence celebrating His victory, hope & peace during an unprecedented season in the world. Featuring 15 tracks including the powerful world-renowned single, “The Blessing,” Kari Jobe lends her heart and voice during this shaky season - giving the global church an album of declarative anthems that are full of healing and faith.

Track Listing:
  1. Heaven Invade
  2. Let The Light In
  3. First Love
  4. Embers
  5. Obsession (feat. Cody Carnes)
  6. The Blessing
  7. Rest
  8. Favorite Place
  9. Love So Holy
  10. Your Nature
  11. The Wind
  12. No Fear
  13. Amen (Simple Gospel)
  14. Throne Room
  15. Anthem of Praise (Spontaneous)

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »