Home > Music > Southern Gospel >

The Longer I Serve Him
The Longer I Serve Him

Reg. Price: $15.99
By: Gaither & Friends
Format: CD
Release Date January 24, 2020

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 65676

Bill and Gloria Gaither & their Homecoming Friends reunite at Gaither Studios for over two hours of stories, songs and laughter. Many of your favorite artists including Mark Lowry, The Hoppers, Buddy Greene, Lynda Randle, Michael English, Gordon Mote and more share from their hearts and lift their voices to perform "What a Lovely Name," "Room at the Cross," "Holy Ground," "Jesus Hold My Hand," "The Longer I Serve Him" and other classics, celebrating joyous decades of serving Jesus.

Track Listing:
  1. Life Is Good
  2. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  3. What A Lovely Name
  4. I Will Fear No Evil
  5. That's Enough
  6. Nothing Between Us (But Love Anymore)
  7. Be Ye Glad
  8. What Are They Doing In Heaven
  9. He Knows Just What I Need
  10. Happy
  11. I Know
  12. I'm Still On My Way
  13. Jesus Hold My Hand
  14. He Does
  15. Room At The Cross For You
  16. My Lord And I
  17. The Longer I Serve Him
  18. Holy Ground

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »