Home > Music > Contemporary >

The Story's Not Over
The Story's Not Over

Reg. Price: $14.99
By: Jeremy Camp
Format: CD
Release Date September 20, 2019

Quantity in Stock:3

Product Code: 64562

GRAMMY-nominated singer/songwriter Jeremy Camp readies the release of his 12th album, The Story’s Not Over. The aptly-titled project is a marked progression of Camp’s established artistry—both sonically and lyrically—while still being anchored in the familiar message and style that has been a hallmark of his career for nearly two decades. Fueled by the radio single, “Dead Man Walking” (which saw the biggest first-week impact of Camp’s career), the 11-track The Story’s Not Over balances pop nuances with vulnerable and transparent writing.

Chronicling Camp’s journey out of what can best be described as a spiritual and emotional desert, The Story’s Not Over is a musical journal, where personal reflection and God’s truth lead to a triumphant return. Jeremy Camp is one of the most accomplished male artists in Christian music. With 5 RIAA Gold albums, nearly 4 million albums sold, a GRAMMY® nomination, 3 American Music Award nominations, 5 Dove Awards, 4 ASCAP “Songwriter of the Year” Awards, and 40 No. 1 radio hits across all formats.

Track Listing:
  1. Only You Can
  2. Still Alive
  3. Dead Man Walking
  4. Should've Been Me
  5. Father
  6. Keep Me in the Moment
  7. Out of My Hands
  8. The Story's Not Over
  9. Indestructible Soul
  10. You Don't
  11. Wilderness

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »