Home > Music > Rap >

The Search
The Search

Reg. Price: $19.99
By: NF
Format: CD
Release Date July 26, 2019

Quantity in Stock:2

Product Code: 64561

NF’s fourth full-length album: The Search, produced by Tommee Profitt, features hiphop, pop and cinematic elements, of which are evident in tracks such as ‘When I Grow Up,’ ‘Returns,’ title track ‘The Search,’ and lead single ‘Time.’

The album follows the 2017 release, Perception, which took the industry by surprise when fans propelled it to #1 on the Billboard 200 upon release. Perception is now certified Platinum in the US with over 2M album-equivalent units.

Track Listing:
  1. The Search
  2. Leave Me Alone
  3. Change
  4. My Stress
  5. Nate
  6. Time
  7. Returns
  8. When I Grow Up
  9. Only Let Me Go
  10. Interlude
  11. Hate Myself
  12. I Miss The Days
  13. No Excuses
  14. Like This
  15. Options
  16. Why
  17. Thinking
  18. Trauma

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »