Home > Music > Rock and Alternative >


Reg. Price: $15.99
By: Skillet
Format: CD
Release Date August 2, 2019

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 64538

GRAMMY®-nominated modern rockers are ready to unleash their most anticipated album to date. The foursome is overwhelmingly satisfied with the entire sonic and thematic palette throughout Victorious, which is loaded with plenty of anthems in the making destined to be smash singles and concert sing-a-longs.

Skillet's massive fan base (who affectionately refer to themselves as "Panheads") are sure to agree, though they'll likely be even more impressed with the lyrical outpouring, which remains a top priority for the players. Every victory merits a theme song.

Skillet write the soundtrack to triumph on their tenth full-length, Victorious [Atlantic Records]. One of the best-selling rock bands of the 21st century, the two-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated multi-platinum Wisconsin quartet-John Cooper [lead vocals/bass], Korey Cooper [guitar/keys], Jen Ledger [drums/vocals], and Seth Morrison [lead guitar]-ignite seismic stadium-size anthems highlighted by chantable choruses, thunderous rhythms, symphonic electronics, and intricate musicality. Each lyric, riff, and beat motivate as the group sharpen their signature style with precision, passion, and power.

Track Listing:
  1. Legendary
  2. You Ain't Ready
  3. Victorious
  4. This Is The Kingdom
  5. Save Me
  6. Rise Up
  7. Terrify The Dark
  8. Never Going Back
  9. Reach
  10. Anchor
  11. Finish Line
  12. Back To Life

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »