Home > Music > Contemporary >

No Shame
No Shame

Reg. Price: $14.99
By: Tenth Avenue North
Format: CD
Release Date August 02, 2019

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 63550

Since the 2008 debut album, Over and Underneath, Tenth Avenue North has become one of Christian Music's most successful artists, saturating Christian radio with memorable songs such as "Love Is Here," "Hold My Heart," "By Your Side," "Worn," "I Have This Hope," "The Struggle," and "Control."

Eleven years and eight albums later, Tenth Avenue North is set to release No Shame, a vulnerable portrayal of the willingness to embrace the struggle and choose to believe truth. For years Tenth Avenue North has met fans where they are, but this time they want to invite the listener into a two-way conversation, showing their bold personality and desire to help others break off unnecessary shame. In the end, the band hopes this collection of new songs helps others find and experience freedom.

Track Listing: (not final)
  1. Greater Than All My Regrets
  2. Paranoia
  3. Always Been You
  4. Reach
  5. Call My Name
  6. Someone To Talk To
  7. Heaven Is Now
  8. Space To Speak
  9. No Shame
  10. The Future

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »