Home > Music > Country >

Hits & Hymns
Hits & Hymns

Reg. Price: $12.99
By: Patsy Cline
Format: CD
Release Date June 07, 2019

Quantity in Stock:(Out of Stock)

Product Code: 63549

One of the most influential and acclaimed vocalists of the 20th century, country music icon and pioneer Patsy Cline has sold millions of recordings and inspired generations of female vocalists and music fans. This timeless collection of country and gospel classics showcases her unmistakable, rich tones and the emotion-filled performance style that captured the hearts of countless listeners, garnered numerous awards and made her one of the most respected women of country music.

Track Listing:
  1. Crazy (feat. The Jordanaires)
  2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  3. Sweet Dreams (Of You)
  4. Life's Railway To Heaven
  5. Walkin' After Midnight (feat. The Jordanaires)
  6. If I Could See The World (Through The Eyes Of A Child)
  7. So Wrong
  8. I Fall To Pieces (feat. The Jordanaires)
  9. I Can See An Angel (feat. Anita Kerr Singers)
  10. Dear God

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »