Home > Music > Southern Gospel >

His Name is Jesus
His Name is Jesus

Reg. Price: $15.99
By: Tim Menzies
Format: CD
Release Date May 31, 2019

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 63548

GRAMMY® nominated artist Tim Menzies is joined by dear friends and colleagues the Isaacs, the Gaither Vocal Band, Vince Gill, Rhonda Vincent and Karen Peck on his second Gospel album, His Name is Jesus.

This album, produced by Ben Isaacs, features some newly written songs from Menzies as well as some classics. Menzies prayer is that His Name is Jesus will touch lives and encourage a deeper fellowship with Jesus Christ.

Track Listing:
  1. His Name is Jesus
  2. That Little Crowded Room
  3. Don't Wait
  4. There's Something About That Name/Nothing But the Blood
  5. Thirty Year Suicide
  6. Hanging Out with Old Folks
  7. He Didn't Come That Night
  8. Six Feet
  9. I Know That Was You
  10. I Hope You See Jesus
  11. Thank God for Cowboys
  12. Kentucky Coal
  13. Walking in Jerusalem
  14. Little is Much

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »