Home > Music > Rock and Alternative >

Closer to Chaos
Closer to Chaos

Reg. Price: $12.99
By: Seventh Day Slumber
Format: CD
Release Date May 31, 2019

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 63545

Closer To Chaos finds the group returning to their melodic rock roots with a collection of 10 brand new songs. The new album tackles a range of issues, including emotional trauma, self-worth and sobriety, among other topics.

“This project addresses seasons of suffering in life,” frontman Joseph Rojas explains. “We all experience times of deep pain and feeling overwhelmed, and sometimes our faith is truly tested. Through these songs we want listeners to know that suffering is only for a season. Just because you can’t see beyond this doesn’t mean God isn’t there. He has an amazing plan for you and there is Hope. You are not too far gone to be forgiven and you’re never out of the reach of God. Hope is waiting—you just have to reach out.”

Track Listing:
  1. Alive Again
  2. Cold Kiss Embrace
  3. Burning an empire
  4. Drama
  5. Light it Up
  6. Man Down
  7. The Letter
  8. Still Breathing
  9. Sober
  10. Your Eyes

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »