Home > Music > Praise and Worship >

People CD/DVD
People CD/DVD

Reg. Price: $21.99
By: Hillsong UNITED
Format: CD/DVD
Release Date April 26, 2019

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 62677

This project is the culmination of whatever is after... coming home, having a meal with family and friends - old and new... the everyday that frames the season. Recorded live in Sydney, Australia, UNITED have kept it simple returning to where it all began. It is about people. People you're doing life with. People you're representing. It's about people we are called to reach. Loving our neighbor as ourselves.

Where people are united, God commands a blessing, and that's what UNITED, and in particular this project, is purposed to do... To bring people together from all walks of life and different circumstances - giving everyone a song to sing. This project is for people. Unapologetically back to its roots, UNITED demonstrates its utter reliance on God and the fact that we are called to look at life through an uncomplicated lens of loving people.

12 song CD including the latest new songs from UNITED including As You Find Me, Whole Heart (Hold Me Now) and Good Grace. Combo pack includes bonus DVD with live performances and more.

Track Listing:
  1. Ready or Not
  2. Here's to the One
  3. Might Sound Wild
  4. Whole Heart (Hold Me Now)
  5. As You Find Me
  6. Clean
  7. Starts and Ends
  8. Highlands
  9. Holy Ground
  10. Another in the Fire
  11. Good Grace
  12. Echoes (Till We See the Other Side)

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »