Home > Music > Contemporary >

Haven't Seen It Yet
Haven't Seen It Yet

Reg. Price: $14.99
By: Danny Gokey
Format: CD
Release Date April 12, 2019

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 62668

Haven't Seen It Yet, the brand-new studio album from Danny Gokey, speaks of the promises yet to come and encourages listeners to "push through" so they can see what God has planned for their lives. Haven't Seen It Yet features encouraging anthems such as "No Pressure" & "Wanted," giving hope to those who need to hear of God's love and new mercies. In addition, "New Day" and "Fighter" are the kind of upbeat pop songs that fans have come to know and love him for.

Danny Gokey won millions of hearts on his way to the finals of American Idol Season 8 with his expressive yet soulful vocal style. Sharing the stage with artists like Sugarland and Taylor Swift, Gokey built a fan following, and found empowerment through music, through his faith and through knowing that he was making a positive impact on people's lives.

Track Listing:
  1. New Day
  2. Love God Love People
  3. Haven't Seen It Yet
  4. Wanted
  5. Finish Strong
  6. No Pressure
  7. Fighter
  8. Undertow
  9. More Than I Could Be
  10. Better Because Of It
  11. Craziest Thing
  12. Tell Somebody
  13. Haven't Seen It Yet

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »