Home > Music > Contemporary >

Fear No More
Fear No More

Reg. Price: $14.99
By: The Afters
Format: CD
Release Date May 31, 2019

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 62667

We all evolve and learn. We all come to understand our faith and life with deeper meaning and appreciation. With a rich history of chart-topping albums and singles, TV placements and theme songs, The Afters have risen to new heights with Fear No More. The track "Well Done" has already garnered an amazing response at radio and streaming. This project is brimming with irresistible pop hooks and meaningful heart songs that infuse us with hope for the future filled with faith and expectancy.

Track Listing:
  1. What Home Feels Like
  2. Fear No More
  3. Well Done
  4. Lightning
  5. Forever and Always
  6. Wait (feat. MercyMe)
  7. It All Starts Now
  8. Welcome to the Future
  9. Dancing On Top of the World
  10. I Run to You

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »