Home > Music > Southern Gospel >

Deeper Oceans
Deeper Oceans

Reg. Price: $15.99
By: Joseph Habedank
Format: CD
Release Date April 26, 2019

Quantity in Stock:(Out of Stock)

Product Code: 62665

GRAMMY® nominated and multiple Dove Award-winning artist, Joseph Habedank's latest album release, Deeper Oceans is set to be his biggest release to date. The Singing News Fan Award winner has had chart-topping success with his April 2017 release, Resurrection and is set to make big waves with Deeper Oceans.

Each song on the record was co-written by Habedank himself along with award-winning writers Lee Black, Jason Cox, Michael Boggs, Dave Clark and more. Inspired by God's words in Micah 7:19, Deeper Oceans reminds listeners to cast their sins into the depths of the sea.

Track Listing:
  1. None Of That Here
  2. Sometimes It's The Radio
  3. Everything Bows
  4. Deeper Oceans
  5. Shame On Me
  6. This Grace
  7. One More Reason
  8. Gone
  9. Goliath
  10. Something Different

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »