Home > Music > Contemporary >


Reg. Price: $12.99
By: Stars Go Dim
Format: CD
Release Date May 17, 2019

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 62663

Formed in 2007 as a mainstream pop band, today Stars Go Dim is the moniker for Christian pop artist and songwriter Chris Cleveland. After years at the helm of an acclaimed independent secular band and more than a decade leading worship at Tulsa's Asbury United Methodist Church-one of America's largest congregations-Cleveland found success in the Christian format with his self-titled debut album.

The singer has garnered three Top 5 hits and a massive No. 1 radio smash with "You Are Loved." In addition, Stars Go Dim has toured with for KING & COUNTRY, Lauren Daigle and Phil Wickham, among others, and has been featured on the Winter Jam Tour Spectacular.

Better features 12 songs including the single "Heaven On Earth" and a guest appearance from Social Club Misfits.

Track Listing:
  1. It's Gonna Get Better
  2. I Look To You (feat. Social Club Misfits)
  3. Heaven On Earth
  4. Pieces
  5. You Know Me Better
  6. Revival
  7. For Worse Or Better
  8. I Believe
  9. God Is For Us
  10. Invisible
  11. All Free
  12. Autobiography (When I Found You)

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »