Home > Music > Southern Gospel >

Because He Lives: 12 Easter Favorites
Because He Lives: 12 Easter Favorites

Reg. Price: $15.99
By: Gaither & Friends
Format: CD
Release Date April 12, 2019

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 62662

A stellar collection of 12 favorites from the Gaither Homecoming Series, Because He Lives features a power-packed lineup of some of gospel music's most-loved artists.

This recording celebrates the hope of the resurrection with cherished hymns "The Old Rugged Cross" and "How Great Thou Art" in addition to contemporary favorites such as "He's Alive," sung by David Phelps; "The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference," performed by Guy Penrod; and "Because He Lives," sung by the Gaither Vocal Band.

Track Listing:
  1. I Saw the Light (Alabama)
  2. Angel Band (George Jones and Vestal Goodman)
  3. Thanks to Calvary (I Don't Live Here Anymore) [The Cathedrals]
  4. Are You Washed in the Blood? (The Statler Brothers)
  5. Had It Not Been
  6. Because He Lives (Gaither Vocal Band)
  7. The Old Rugged Cross (Joey+Rory)
  8. Victory in Jesus (Bradley Walker)
  9. Rock of Ages (Reggie Smith,Joy Gardner, Stephen Hill, and Vestal Goodman)
  10. The Old Rugged Cross Made the Difference (Guy Penrod)
  11. He's Alive (David Phelps with the Gaither Vocal Band)
  12. How Great Thou Art (George Beverly Shea

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »