Home > Music > Southern Gospel >

Working On A Building: Hymns & Gospel Classics
Working On A Building: Hymns & Gospel Classics

Reg. Price: $15.99
By: The Singing Contractors
Format: CD
Release Date February 01, 2019

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 62660

Hard-working, hammer-wielding Aaron Gray and Josh Arnett-The Singing Contractors-began harmonizing while building houses. Those blends, which have offered hope to millions of listeners via social networks and media platforms, can now be heard on the duo's debut gospel CD.

Working On A Building, Hymns & Gospel Classics features their spin on some of today's most popular standards including "How Great Thou Art," "Mary, Did You Know?," "In The Garden," "Why Me Lord?" and "Working On A Building."

Track Listing:
  1. Working On A Building
  2. Life's Railway To Heaven
  3. There's Power In The Blood
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. God Bless America
  6. Because He Lives
  7. He'll Take Care Of You
  8. Why Me
  9. Wine Into Water
  10. It Is No Secret
  11. He Saw What I Could Be
  12. In The Garden
  13. There's Always A Place At The Table
  14. Mary, Did You Know?
  15. Through The Fire
  16. How Great Thou Art

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »