Home > DVDs & Bluray > Music >

A Great Adventure: Live Solo Performances of Timeless Hits (DVD)
A Great Adventure: Live Solo Performances of Timeless Hits (DVD)

Reg. Price: $24.99
By: Steven Curtis Chapman
Format: DVD
Release Date May 10, 2019

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 62654

Acoustic performances of the most-loved, well-known hits from beloved artist Steven Curtis Chapman winner of 5 GRAMMY and 58 GMA Dove Awards (more than any other artist in GMA history)!

DVD hosted by Bill Gaither. Special interview with both Steven and Mary Beth Chapman. The couple delves into the history of the songs and their life together in an emotional interview.

Songs include The Great Adventure, Cinderella, I Will Be Here, Because He Lives and He Touched Me. Television special airing on PBS, Vision TV, CTS, The Miracle Channel, Hope TV, and more.

Track Listing (not final):
  • Lord of The Dance / No Better Place
  • Remember to Remember
  • Great Adventure
  • Gaither Medley
  • More to This Life
  • Be Still
  • I Will Be Here
  • Cinderella
  • Glorious Unfolding
  • Together
  • His Strength Is Perfect
  • When Love Takes You In
  • My Redeemer

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »