Home > Music > Rock and Alternative >


Reg. Price: $12.99
By: Amongst the Giants
Format: CD
Release Date January 11, 2019

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 62652

Amongst the Giants is bringing their unapologetic messages of hope and dynamic metalcore sound to the masses with Obscene, their Rockfest Records debut. Originating in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, the three-piece rock group aims to bring taboo struggles into the open in order to shed light into the lives of their listeners.

Members Brian Boyd (lead vocals, keys), Marco Pera (backing vocals, guitar) and Blaise Rojas (drums) bring to bear years of heavy music experience honed by playing for bands like Seventh Day Slumber and Spoken. Led by songs like the scathing "Lost in Translation" and the weighty title track "Obscene," Obscene promises to announce Amongst the Giants to the world with a debut of powerful proportions.

Track Listing:
  1. Hollow
  2. Glimpse of Life
  3. Lost in Translation
  4. Loyalty Measures
  5. Beneath the Weight
  6. The Judge
  7. Obscene (featuring Zahna)
  8. Too Late
  9. Ex Nihilo
  10. Tomorrow

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »