Home > Music > Praise and Worship >


Reg. Price: $15.99
By: Bethel Music
Format: CD
Release Date January 25, 2019

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 62221

Bethel Music's latest album VICTORY features 14 confident, declarative songs recorded live at Bethel Church. The album is inspired by the story of King Jehoshaphat, and the unlikely victory won by sending worshipers to the front lines of battle in 2 Chronicles 20:22 "As they began to sing and praise, the Lord set an ambush against the men who were invading Judah, and they were defeated."

Along with current worship leaders Brian and Jenn Johnson, new emerging voices from our worship community are featured on this album such as Emmy Rose and Bethany Wohrle. Outside voices include Molly Skaggs, part of the Cageless Birds ministry led by Jonathan and Melissa Helser, who brings a grass-roots spirit with her song "Ain't No Grave", and Daniel & Harvest Bashta with their new song "Drenched in Love".

VICTORY offers a diverse sonic landscape, ranging from rustic, gritty tones in songs like "Ain't No Grave" and "Stand in Your Love" to more anthemic, familiar sounds in songs like "Promises Never Fail" and "Victory is Yours". With an unwavering confidence in the goodness of God, VICTORY invites listeners into greater faith, and ushers them through the doorway of breakthrough.

Track Listing:
  1. Victory is Yours
  2. Goodness of God
  3. Ain't No Grave
  4. Stand in Your Love
  5. Raise a Hallelujah
  6. There is a Name
  7. Promises
  8. Praise is the Highway
  9. Drenched in Love
  10. Every Crown
  11. How Great a King
  12. Christ is Risen
  13. Living Hope
  14. Endless Alleluia

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »