Join The Fig Tree News

for special offers updates, coupons and more


promo ad

Connect With Us

  Home > Music > Southern Gospel >


Reg. Price: $15.99
By: The Griffith Family
Format: CD
Release Date October 12, 2018

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 61742

The Griffith Family offers their debut release for New Day Records. Relentless showcases the ministry's musical chops on thirteen southern Gospel gems, including "All About Jesus," "I've Seen Enough," "It Ain't Over," and more.

Track Listing:
  1. Someone Like Me
  2. All About Jesus
  3. Audience of One
  4. That's Why We Call Him Redeemer
  5. Fight From My Knees
  6. He Restores
  7. It took the Cross
  8. Now I Can Sing
  9. That's Who He Is
  10. Long Time Coming
  11. I've Seen Enough
  12. It Ain't Over When It's Over
  13. Fill Me Lord

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »
Copyright ©  The Fig Tree Christian Books & Gifts. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion