Join The Fig Tree News

for special offers updates, coupons and more


promo ad

Connect With Us

  Home > Music > Praise and Worship >

Heaven On Earth
Heaven On Earth

Reg. Price: $18.99
By: Planetshakers
Format: CD/DVD
Release Date October 19, 2018

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: 61731

From the internationally renowned praise band Planetshakers comes their new album Heaven on Earth in a deluxe CD/DVD combination.

This album was recorded at their conferences in Asia as well as their conferences and church in Melbourne, Australia. These new songs are some of the best praise and worship sons Planetshakers have ever written. The quality of the audio and video productions of these recordings are also of the highest quality possible, utilizing Ultra Hight Definition cameras with incredible production values, all in front of over 10,000 enthusiastic worshippers!

The 15 song CD is a tangible and intentional expression of worshippers collectively pursuing the presence of God. It also includes the radio single "Heaven On Earth," a newly recorded EDM version of "Nothing Is Impossible," and a "Heavy Version" of their much loved song "Move Out Of My Way." The 10 song DVD contains 9 live songs from the recording, along with a studio video of "Get Out Of My Way (Heavy Version)."

Track Listing (CD):
  1. There is No One Like You (Live in Asia)
  2. Electric Atmosphere (Live)
  3. Heaven on Earth (Live)
  4. Through It all (Remix)
  5. Above All Names (Live in Asia)
  6. Draw Close Again (Live)
  7. Not Alone (Live in Asia)
  8. Move Out of My Way (Live)
  9. The Greatest (Live in Asia)
  10. Rivers (Live)
  11. I Want Jesus (Live)
  12. Overcome It All (Live)
  13. Nothing is Impossible (EDM Version)
  14. Move Out of My Way (Heavy Version)
  15. Heaven on Earth (Radio Single)
Track Listing (DVD):
  1. There is No One Like You (Live in Asia)
  2. The Greatest (Live in Asia)
  3. Above All Names (Live in Asia)
  4. Not Alone (Live in Asia)
  5. Move Out of My Way (Live)
  6. Electric Atmosphere (Live)
  7. I Want Jesus (Live)
  8. Draw Close Again (Live)
  9. Heaven on Earth (Live)
  10. Move Out of My Way (Heavy Version)

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »
Copyright ©  The Fig Tree Christian Books & Gifts. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion