Join The Fig Tree News

for special offers updates, coupons and more


promo ad

Connect With Us

  Home > Music > Gospel >

Heart. Passion. Pursuit.: Live at Passion City Church
Heart. Passion. Pursuit.: Live at Passion City Church

Reg. Price: $14.99
By: Tasha Cobbs Leonard
Format: CD
Release Date November 02, 2018

Quantity in Stock:(Out of Stock)

Product Code: 61730

GRAMMY-winning singer/songwriter Tasha Cobbs Leonard readies the release of the LIVE follow-up to her recent record-breaking album - Heart. Passion. Pursuit.: Live At Passion City Church. This collection of must-hear moments, captured at Atlanta's renowned Passion City Church (Pastor Louie & Shelley Giglio), boasts over an hour's worth of music, stories and testimonies. Listeners will enjoy a taste of the authentic and spontaneous worship experience that has become synonymous with Tasha Cobbs Leonard's ministry.

Heart. Passion. Pursuit.: Live At Passion City Church features hit songs from Tasha Cobbs Leonard's recent studio album, from the radio hit "I'm Getting Ready" to fan favorites "Gracefully Broken" and "You Know My Name." The project will delight long-time supporters as well, as Tasha reworks some of her most iconic hits, including the heartfelt "For Your Glory," the infectious "Put A Praise On It," and her first career hit, the RIAA Gold-certified "Break Every Chain."

Track Listing:
  1. No Longer Slaves
  2. The River Of The Lord
  3. The Blood Hymns Medley
  4. For Your Glory (Intro)
  5. For Your Glory
  6. Fill My Cup Lord
  7. Fill Me Up
  8. Overflow
  9. Put A Praise On It (Intro)
  10. Put A Praise On It
  11. Put A Praise On It (Praise)
  12. Break Every Chain
  13. I'm Free
  14. You Know My Name (Intro)
  15. You Know My Name
  16. Gracefully Broken
  17. Dove's Eyes
  18. I'm Getting Ready
  19. God's About To Do It

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »
Copyright ©  The Fig Tree Christian Books & Gifts. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion