Join The Fig Tree News

for special offers updates, coupons and more


promo ad

Connect With Us

  Home > For Children > Children Music >

61 Songs Kids Really Love to Sing
61 Songs Kids Really Love to Sing

Reg. Price: $10.99
By: Songs Kids Really Love to Sing
Format: 2CD
Release Date January-13

Quantity in Stock:(Out of Stock)

Product Code: 36684

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Happy Day Express
2. Hallelu, Hallelujah
3. I Am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-a-N
4. Who Built the Ark?
5. My God Is So Big
6. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
7. O, How I Love Jesus
8. Just as I Am 4:13
9. His Banner Over Me Is Love
10 I've Got Peace Like a River 1:37 $0.99 (Available)
11. Little David (Play On Your Harp)
12. O-B-E-D-I-E-N-C-E
13. Marching Medley
14. Hinei Ma Tov
15. River Of Life
16. Classics Medley: Go Tell It On The Mountain/Canaan's Land/I'm Gonna Sing/Swing Low Sweet Chariot
17. Jacob's Ladder
18. Peter, James and John in a Sailboat
19. Michael, Row the Boat Ashore
20. Hymn Of Praise
21. Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
22. Gospel Medley
23. Be Thou My Vision
24. Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us
25. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
26. Fairest Lord Jesus
27. Classic Medley
28. Standing on the Promises
29. Stepping in the Light
30. Take My Life and Let it Be

Disc Two
1. Happy All the Time
2. One Door, And Only One
3. What A Mighty God We Serve
4. This Is My Father's World
5. When We All Get to Heaven
6. Dare to Be a Daniel
7. "Give," Said the Little Stream
8. Wide, Wide As the Ocean
9. Into My Heart
10. Oh Worship the King
11. Faith of our fathers
12. Marching Along
13. Silver and Gold Have I None
14. Standin' In The Need Of Prayer
15. Exercise Hymn
16. Alive, Alive
17. 'Tis Simple As Can Be
18. Count Your Blessings
19. Praise Him
20. Wonderful Words of Life
21. Doxology
22. Jesus Loves Me This I Know
23. Now Thank We All Our God
24. Baa Baa Black Sheep
25. Lavender's Blue (Dilly Dilly)
26. I See the Moon
27. Hush a Bye (All the Pretty Little Horses)
28. Rock A Bye Baby
29. All Through the Night
30. Tell Me Why
31. Timeless Medley: Twinkle Twinkle Little Star/Mozart's Lullaby/Hush Little Baby/Lullaby And Goodnight

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »
Copyright ©  The Fig Tree Christian Books & Gifts. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion